People in your life….

Have any of you ever wondered about the people in your life?how do you come to know them?how you become friends?well i have..

Yesterday i was chatting with a really old old friend..we basically grew up together..hehehe..we were even born in the same month but i’m older then her by one day..heck!we even stay in the same village together..oh,we also share the same cousins but we are not blood related..only through marriage..while we were chatting with each other about the good old times that we used to have and other wonderful,crazy memories that we had,i started to wonder and asked her the question that i was wondering about.. i couldnt remember how exactly that we became so close..mind you,i would put my life in her hands..thats how close we are..we were trying to figure it out but to no avail..hehehehe..

funny how things works in life..it doesnt always end-up like you want it to be but its always work out in the end..but in between, there will definately be something weird going on…hehehehe…but what ever it is,dont regret the decision that you have made in life..there is a saying ” To be old and wise,you must first have to be young and stupid.“..hehehehe

I have many friends i guess but i only have a hand full of friends that i keep around me..im so happy to have this friends in my life even though they might not share the same views as me but i like having them around..i would like to say to all the friends and people in my life that im glad that they have come into my life..cheers!!

10 Responses to “People in your life….”

  1. ya oh… terfikir juga sa abt this… and I’m glad to know you… hmmm, mcm mana sdh kita kanal tu ar? oh oh… dr c Benny and the blog (Limadang)… yeahhh…

  2. aloha bro how r you??

  3. ohhhh I had so much fun chatting with you my dear…and brought back all the silly & happy memories…and the good part is we didn’t have any sad ones..nanti I balik I will get interview Iton if he remembers but I doubt it hahaha…and good to know that life has been good to my dear friend…Like I said…’if there’s no rain, we won’t see the rainbow’…and I’ll always be there for you no matter what, friend for moginum kah…or best wo-man time you kahwin ahahahaha kidding…looking forward to chat with you again…don’t wonder to much how we started with the whole friendship thing else nanti tersot that…anyway..you keep yourself sane there and come back in one piece, introduce yf gf to me, and ba apa lagi moginum la-what we normally do best ;-p *big hugs*

    • lukezach Says:

      so did i moon!!yea,come to think of it, we never did have any bad memories kan..yup,i will definately introduce u both when everyone is back home..u both will get along very well..if the TUAVON sisters n ruth suda approved,well you know wat that means la kan!!kekekeke..YA YA..NANTI WE AA AGAIN!! regards to ur hubby ya..

  4. yup..agree with mandy..haha..Limadang..glad to know u guys..
    Cheerssss too!!! 😀

  5. lukezach Says:

    ok bah kalau ko ruth!!kekekeke

Leave a comment